4 Laws of the Universe

FOUR laws of the Universe 
1. I am what I am.I am love. I am joy. I am peace.

2. What you give. You get.I give love. I receive love.

3. We are all one. I am you. You are me. We are one. 

4. EVERYTHING changes. Everything evolves. Everything except laws 1,2,3! 

Comments (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment